Finden Sie uns:

Ansprechpartner


Aussendienst

Streichinstrumente
Aleks Djurdjevic
adjurdjevic@heermusic.com
Gitarren, Amps, Keyboards, Pro-Audio
Rick Boyaci
rboyaci@heermusic.com

Amps, Gitarren, Drums
Steve Gasser
sgasser@heermusic.com

Blasinstrumente
Chris Bucher
cbucher@heermusic.com

Produkt- und Verkaufsunterstützung

Verkaufsadministration
info@heermusic.com
Regula Merz
rmerz@heermusic.com


Drums, Blechblasinstrumente, Allgemein
Jimmy Paul Schmid
jpschmid@heermusic.com

Keyboard, Pro-Audio
Rick Boyaci
rboyaci@heermusic.com
Gitarren, Amps
Rick Boyaci
rboyaci@heermusic.com

Holzblasinstrumente, Streichinstrumente
Aleks Djurdjevic
adjurdevic@heermusic.com

Finanzen / Buchhaltung
Tanja de Groot
tdegroot@heermusic.com



Werbung & Marketing
Beat Heer
bheer@heermusic.com