Finden Sie uns:

Ansprechpartner


Aussendienst

Streichinstrumente
Robert Breit
rbreit@heermusic.com

Amps, Gitarren, Keyboards, Pro-Audio
Rick Boyaci
rboyaci@heermusic.com

Drums, Elektronik, Gitarren
Chris Bucher
cbucher@heermusic.com

Blasinstrumente
Chris Bucher
cbucher@heermusic.com

Produkt- und Verkaufsunterstützung

Verkaufsadministration
info@heermusic.com
Regula Merz
rmerz@heermusic.com


Drums, Allgemein
Jimmy Paul Schmid
jpschmid@heermusic.com

Tasten, Keyboard
Regula Merz
rmerz@heermusic.com
Rick Boyaci
rboyaci@heermusic.com

Gitarren, Elektronik
Regula Merz
rmerz@heermusic.com
Rick Boyaci
rboyaci@heermusic.com

Blasinstrumente
Jimmy Schmid
jpschmid@heermusic.com

Elektro-Gitarren, Amps
Regula Merz
rmerz@heermusic.com
Rick Boyaci
rboyaci@heermusic.com

Streichinstrumente
Robert Breit
rbreit@heermusic.com


Finanzen / Buchhaltung
Tanja de Groot
tdegroot@heermusic.com


Werbung & Marketing
Beat Heer
bheer@heermusic.com